So-Metro Radio

Misha Charlton, Mary L. Sanders and David Samuels will be guests on the So-Metro Radio Community Connection show featuring Jacey Cofer Monday, July 13. Time: 10:00 PM Eastern 9:00 PM Central 7:00 PM Pacific. We’ll be talking about the Meagan Hockaday Act, legislation named in honor of Misha’s sister, who was murdered by Oxnard, California police officer Roger Garcia in March. Meagan Matters! https://www.facebook.com/meaganmatters We’ll be talking about the Samuel Bryant/Hartford Police brutality case and the Trayvon Martin Act on Tuesday, July 14th. Time: 10:00 PM Eastern 9:00 PM Central 7:00 PM Pacific. http://www.sometroradio.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: