Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio Tuesday, August 4

Tune in on Tuesday for Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio. Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. Donna Jones and Kelly Wick will join us as we discuss the Samuel DuBose police murder case, the pepper spray   attack on Black Lives Matter activists by a Cleveland police officer (http://www.dailykos.com/story/2015/07/27/1406053/-This-Cleveland-Police-Officer-should-be-fired-for-spraying-peaceful-protestors-with-pepper-spray), the Tamir Rice case, and the scathing Department of Justice investigative report on the Cleveland police department. 9:00 PM Eastern Time 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific http://www.sometroradio.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: