Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio Replay TONIGHT

Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. Replays of our first two shows TONIGHT. Topics will include the Sandra Bland, Samuel DuBose, Tamir Rice police murder cases, the one-year anniversary of the Mike Brown lynching, and CP’s Meagan Hockaday Act, legislation that will address police shootings of mentally ill individuals and people in crisis. Meagan Matters!  https://www.facebook.com/meaganmatters      9:00 PM Eastern Time 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific  http://sometroradio.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: