Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio Tuesday, August 18

Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio. Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. Next show: Tuesday, August 18. Donna Jones and Kelly L. Wick will join us for an update on the ‎Christian Taylor‬ police murder case. We’ll also talk about a blog post on staged jail suicides that has gone viral. Prison nurse Paul Spector, who wrote the piece, believes ‎Sandra Bland‬ was murdered. Laurie Valdez will join us to talk about the murder of her husband Antonio Lopez Guzman by San Jose State University police. 9:00 PM Eastern Time 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific TUNE IN! http://sometroradio.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: