Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

Former LAPD officer Alex Salazar will be a guest for the full hour on the next edition of Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio. We’ll host a roundtable discussion with activists Mary Sanders, Arshad Saalik, Donna Jones and Kelly Wick on Alex’s effort to raise awareness about racism and corruption at the LAPD, the Community Party’s police reform and urban policy plan, and Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump’s racist claim that “illegal immigrant gangs” were involved in the unrest in Ferguson and Baltimore. Tune in on Tuesday, September 1. 9:00 PM Eastern Time 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific http://sometroradio.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: