PROGRAM ALERT: COMMUNITY PARTY RADIO WILL AIR TOMORROW NIGHT

Tonight’s scheduled Community Party Radio broadcast has been postponed until tomorrow night, due to an important community event. Tune in at 9:00 PM Eastern Time, 8:00 PM Central and 6:00 PM Pacific. We’ll discuss CP’s Sandra Bland Police Reform and Economic Justice Plan with Mary Sanders and Arshad Saalik.  http://sometroradio.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: