PROGRAM ALERT: SPECIAL EDITION OF COMMUNITY PARTY RADIO TONIGHT

Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio. Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. Next show: REPLAY TONIGHT at 9:00 PM Eastern Time 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific. Mary Sanders and Arshad Saalik will join us to talk about the Community Party’s Sandra Bland Police Reform and Economic Justice Plan. Mary will also provide an update on the plight of the Spanish Speaking Center of New Britain, CT. SSC closed after 50 years, due to budget cuts. We’ll discuss the bipartisan war on the poor. http://sometroradio.com Community Party Radio will return to its regular day and time next week: Tuesday, October 6. Former Auburn, Alabama police officer Justin Hanners will be our guest.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: