Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio Replay Tonight

Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. Wednesday, October 7 at 9:00 PM Eastern Time 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific. We’ll talk to former Auburn, Alabama cop Justin Hanners, who was fired for speaking out against ticket and arrest quotas. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zGeZiWOeGIc&feature=youtu.be We’ll also talk about the Richard Glossip death penalty case. Activist Melissa Pizzuti will join us. http://www.democracynow.org/…/dead_man_walking_richard_glos… Tuesday, October 20: Retired LAPD Sgt. Cheryl Ford Dorsey will join us. Sgt. Dorsey is now speaking out about police culture, brutality, racism and the abuse officers suffer from their superiors. Her biography Black and Blue is on sale now. http://www.amazon.com/Black-Blue-Creation-Mani…/…/B00RVDRNRW Tune in! http://sometroradio.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: