Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio Replay October 21

Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio. Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. Next show: Wednesday, October 21 at 9:00 PM Eastern Time 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific. Replay of our interview with retired LAPD Sgt. Cheryl Ford Dorsey. Sgt. Dorsey is speaking out about police culture, brutality, racism, sexism and the abuse officers suffer from their superiors. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ynsjv8IaWNg Sgt. Dorsey’s autobiography Black & Blue is on sale now.
http://www.amazon.com/Black-Blue-Creation-Manifesto-African-American/dp/0615844138  Visit http://www.cheryldorsey.net/
Tune in! http://sometroradio.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: