REPLAY: Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio Election Day Special

Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio. Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. Replay Wednesday, November 4: Election Day special 9:00 PM Eastern Time 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific featuring Donna Jones, Mary L. Sanders and Arshad Saalik. Donna will talk about the election of a new Prime Minister in Canada, where liberal challenger Justin Trudeau defeated conservative incumbent Stephen Harper. We’ll also discuss United States citizen Kyle Lydell Canty applying for asylum in Canada, due to his fear of police violence in this country. Mary and Arshad will join us for a conversation about the bipartisan war on the poor and the 2016 presidential election. Replays of Tuesday live show every Wednesday, same time. Tune in! http://sometroradio.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: