Support Quentin Tarantino

“What can I do? I’m not taking back what I said. What I said was the truth. I’m used to people misrepresenting me; I’m used to being misunderstood. What I’d like to think their attack against me is so vicious that they’re revealing themselves. They’re hiding in plain sight.” ~ Quentin Tarantino on law enforcement groups organizing a boycott of his next movie, “The Hateful Eight”.

The Community Party stands with Tarantino and police officers nationwide who are speaking out against racism, brutality and corruption.

https://www.facebook.com/PeacefulStreets/photos/a.349724435087459.82412.346419072084662/969893656403864/?type=3

Leave a Reply

