False Choice Interview TONIGHT on So-Metro Radio

Tonight on Community Connection: Ken Rose interviews Community Party founder David Samuels about his book False Choice: The Bipartisan Attack on the Working Class the Poor and Communities of Color. http://trebolpress.com/ 9:00 PM Eastern Time 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific, followed by a replay of the Community Party Radio Election Day special featuring Donna Jones, Mary L. Sanders and Arshad Saalik. Tune in! http://sometroradio.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: