Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio December 1

Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio. Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. Next show Tuesday, December 1 9:00 PM Eastern Time 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific. Social worker Janet Frazao-Conaci will join us to talk about the Colorado Springs terror attack on Planned Parenthood and the Connecticut state budget issue. We’ll also talk about racism and workplace bullying at Connecticut Valley Hospital. CVH employees John Hollis and Michael Henandez will join us. Replays the following Wednesday, same time. http://sometroradio.com/

NBC Connecticut report – CVH retaliates against whistleblower employee for reporting unsafe working conditions: http://www.nbcconnecticut.com/troubleshooters/Big-Time-Overtime-350816821.html

Data on workplace bullying and racism at CVH: https://hendu39.wordpress.com/2015/11/14/workplace-bullyingracism-at-connecticut-valley-hospital/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: