Replay Wednesday: Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. Theresa Smith, Mary L. Sanders and Gabriel Black Elk will join us. Topics will include police violence against Native Americans, mentally ill individuals and people in crisis, and how gang injunctions lead to gentrification. 9:00 PM Eastern Time 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific.  http://www.sometroradio.com/

Resources:

 

Justice for Paul Castaway:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Native Americans most likely to be killed by police:

http://bluenationreview.com/native-americans-are-the-group-most-likely-to-be-killed-by-police/

Gabriel Black Elk Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/gabriel.blackelk.9

In Memory and Justice for Caesar Cruz:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/233927199985172/

Law Enforcement Accountability Network:

https://www.facebook.com/LEANETWORK/timeline

Scott & Spady : OC Gang Injunctions Are Overhyped:

http://voiceofoc.org/2015/12/scott-spady-oc-gang-injunctions-are-overhyped/

No to Orange County Gang Injunctions:

https://www.facebook.com/No-to-Orange-County-Gang-Injunctions-1434956740104926/?fref=ts

Community Party Meagan Hockaday Act:

https://hendu39.wordpress.com/2015/12/06/meagan-hockaday-act/

Community Party 2016 Legislative Package:

https://hendu39.wordpress.com/2016/01/03/community-party-2016-legislative-package/

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: