REPLAY WEDNESDAY: Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

The planet’s PREMIER Soul, RnB and talk radio station.  Co-hosts: Mary Sanders and David Samuels. Guests: Dan Durso, a retired Teamster now volunteering as the Outreach Coordinator with the grassroots Bernie Sanders Connecticut Team, will talk about the “Fairness for the 99%” March and Rally Monday, April 4 at the State Capitol in Hartford. Montano Northwind will talk about his brother, Jacksun Keewatinawin, who was killed by Seattle police. 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Pacific. http://www.sometroradio.com/

Resources

“Fairness for the 99% March & Rally”

“Fairness for the 99%” March & Rally

 

Malloy + Bronin = Neoliberalism

https://hendu39.wordpress.com/2016/03/25/malloy-bronin-neoliberalism/

 

The Truth Must Be Told: The In-Custody Death of Raymond Eacret

http://www.poormagazine.org/node/5425

 

Keewantinawin: The Wind That Goes North

http://www.poormagazine.org/node/5492

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: