REPLAY WEDNESDAY: Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

The planet’s PREMIER Soul, RnB and talk radio station. Commentary on urban issues from  grassroots perspective. Dan Durso, a retired Teamster now volunteering as the Outreach Coordinator with the grassroots Bernie Sanders Connecticut Team, will join us. Lisa Ganser of Poor Magazine will talk about her report on the deaths of Black, Latino and Indigenous people in police custody. We’ll have an update on Marcus Musante, the California congressional candidate who is running on a police reform platform. 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. http://www.sometroradio.com/

 

Resources

 

Marcus Musante for Congress:

https://www.facebook.com/MusanteForCongress/timeline

 

Dan Durso, Outreach Coordinator for the grassroots Bernie Sanders Connecticut Team:

https://www.facebook.com/Skydogct

 

Poor Magazine:

http://poormagazine.org/

 

Lisa Ganser: writer at Poor Magazine:

https://www.facebook.com/lganser

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: