REPLAY WEDNESDAY: Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

The planet’s PREMIER Soul, RnB and talk radio station. We’ll talk about the Martin Luther King School closing controversy with Hartford resident Zaida Berrios, who does research on the city school system, and activist Arthur Miller. Trebol Press editor Karl Rogers will discuss the mission of his nonprofit organization, and the presidential elections. 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. Replays on the Tuesdays we aren’t on live and every Wednesday. http://www.sometroradio.com/

 

Resources:

 

Malloy & Bronin: Racism, Sexism & Neoliberalism:

https://hendu39.wordpress.com/2016/04/01/malloy-bronin-racism-sexism-neoliberalism/

 

Suspending Democracy:

https://hendu39.wordpress.com/2016/04/08/suspending-democracy/

 

Democracy Now! archive on charter schools:

http://www.democracynow.org/topics/charter_schools

 

Trebol Press Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/Trébol-Press-142554292580764/timeline

 

Sanders vs Clinton: The Democratic Primary Debate:

http://therealnews.com/t2/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=2360&showid=89

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: