REPLAY WEDNESDAY: Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

The planet’s PREMIER Soul, RnB and talk radio station. Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio Replay Wednesday. Co-host Mary L. Sanders and I will discuss new information on the Orlando mass shooting, the upcoming one-year anniversary of the police murder of Sandra Bland, Hartford’s budget crisis, and Donald Trump’s connection to a Neo-Nazi group.  8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. Replays on Tuesdays we aren’t on live and every Wednesday, starting at the same time.
http://www.sometroradio.com/

 

Resources:

 

Sandra Bland Police Reform and Economic Justice Plan:

 

https://hendu39.wordpress.com/2015/10/25/sandra-bland-police-reform-economic-justice-plan-4/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: