REPLAY WEDNESDAY: Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

The planet’s PREMIER Soul, RnB and talk radio station. Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio Replay Wednesday. Co-host Mary L. Sanders and I will discuss the police killings of ‪#‎AltonSterling‬, ‪#‎PhilandoCastile‬ and ‪#‎DelrawnSmall‬, and the attacks on police in Dallas and Baton Rouge. Bernie Sanders supporter Dan Durso will join us for a preview of the Democratic National Convention July 25-28 in Philadelphia. 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. Replays on Tuesdays we aren’t on live, and every Wednesday.
http://www.sometroradio.com/

Resources
Community Party Radio interview with former LAPD officer Alex Salazar (two parts): 
https://www.spreaker.com/user/thebwegroup/community-party-radio-hosted-by-david-sa_5
  
https://www.spreaker.com/user/thebwegroup/community-party-radio-hosted-by-david-sa_6
Police in the US Kill Citizens at Over 70 Times the Rate of Other First-World Nations:
 FULL SPEECH: Sheriff David A. Clarke Jr. Republican National Convention
Walker Report: Baltimore Police Union Contract Impedes Accountability:
Community Party Sandra Bland Police Reform & Economic Justice Plan:
 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: