Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

The planet’s PREMIER Soul, RnB and talk radio station. PROGRAM NOTE: Due to a special So-Metro Radio broadcast, Community Party Radio returns Wednesday. David Samuels and co-host Mary L. Sanders will analyze the first presidential debate, including Green Party presidential nominee Jill Stein’s response. We’ll also discuss the police killing of Alfred Olango, and the sports media reaction to Colin Kaepernick’s national anthem protest. Special guest contributor Dan Durso will talk about Sen. Bernie Sanders’ Our Revolution political organization. 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. Check out http://www.sometroradio.com/ for info on replays, and podcasts.

 

Resources

 

Expanding the Debate:  Green Party presidential nominee Jill Stein:

 

 

 

Expanding the Debate: Green Party vice presidential nominee Ajamu Baraka:

 

http://www.democracynow.org/live/expanding_the_debate_october_4th_vice

 

Under Intense Pressure to Silence Wikileaks, Secretary of State Hillary Clinton Proposed Drone Strike on Julian Assange:

Under Intense Pressure to Silence Wikileaks, Secretary of State Hillary Clinton Proposed Drone Strike on Julian Assange

 

Housing Code Awareness Forum:  Wednesday, October 26 6:00 PM Hartford Public Library downtown branch, 500 Main Street in Hartford:

https://hendu39.wordpress.com/2016/10/05/housing-code-awareness-forum/

 

Colin Kaepernick’s Twitter page:

https://twitter.com/Kaepernick7pKNx_7Q7w

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: