Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

The planet’s PREMIER Soul, RnB and talk radio station. Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio returns Tuesday. David Samuels and  Mary L. Sanders will discuss Green Party presidential nominee Jill Stein’s campaign platform, and her debate response to Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump. 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. Visit http://www.sometroradio.com/ for info on replays, and podcasts.
#SteinBaraka #JillNotHill

 

Resources

Expanding the Debate: Jill Stein “Debates” Clinton & Trump in Democracy Now! Special – Part 1:

http://www.democracynow.org/2016/10/10/expanding_the_debate_jill_stein_debates

Check out David’s Facebook page for news and commentary:

https://www.facebook.com/david.samuels.948

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: