Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

The planet’s PREMIER Soul, RnB and talk radio station. Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio returns Tuesday. Co-host Mary L. Sanders and I will analyze Donald Trump’s victory in the presidential election, and the importance of Green Party presidential nominee Jill Stein’s campaign, in terms of organizing for social justice. We’ll also discuss the plight of the Hartford Civilian Police Review Board. 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. Visit http://www.sometroradio.com for info on replays and podcasts.

Resources

David Samuels Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/david.samuels.948

Jill Stein Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/drjillstein/

October 18 Hartford Civilian Police Review Board meeting:

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: