Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

The planet’s PREMIER Soul, RnB and talk radio station. Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio returns Tuesday, November 29. California activists Laurie Valdez and Theresa Smith will join us to discuss police violence and criminal justice reform. Laurie’s retreat for families of police violence victims was the first recipient of San Francisco 49ers quarterback Colin Kaepernick’s $1 million in donations to social justice organizations. 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. Check out http://www.sometroradio.com/ for info on replays, and podcasts.

 

David Samuels Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/david.samuels.948

 
Kaepernick Keeps Word On Donating Cash To Causes

Kaepernick Keeps Word On Donating Cash To Causes

 

Colin Kaepernick donations website:

CK7 October Donations

 

Laurie Valdez Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/laurie.valdez1

 

Justice for Josiah Facebook page:

 

Theresa Smith:

https://www.facebook.com/theresa.smith.92

 

Law Enforcement  Accountability Network:

 

Colin Kaepernick’s first post-game press conference on his national anthem protest:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: