Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio: Meagen Matters!

Coming up on Tuesday, January 17: a Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio special report. Meagen Matters: Meagen Hockaday and the Police War on Black Women. Monique Wallace, Meagen’s mother, will join us as we examine an aspect of police violence that’s being ignored by the corporate media. We’ll open the phone lines to family members and loved ones of victims of police violence, so they can sound off on the extrajudicial killings of Black women. We’ll also provide information on a national call to action campaign to pass our Meagen Hockaday Act, which will be introduced during the Connecticut General Assembly 2017 legislative session. https://hendu39.wordpress.com/2016/03/10/meagan-matters/ 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. http://www.sometroradio.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: