Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio returns Tuesday, January 31. Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. We’ll discuss the Donald Trump presidency, and Hartford Mayor Luke Bronin’s attack on Ricardo Torres and the Hartford Civilian Police Review Board. We’ll also talk about how you can support the Community Party’s Trayvon Martin Act police reform legislation. 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. Note: This program was taped January 26, prior to President Trump’s backdoor Muslim ban. We’ll discuss this issue when we return live Tuesday, February 7. http://www.sometroradio.com/

Resources

Donald Trump & Luke Bronin Protect the Police State:

https://hendu39.wordpress.com/2017/01/27/donald-trump-luke-bronin-protect-the-police-state/

Summary Judgment: Mayor Luke Bronin attacks Hartford Civilian Police Review Board:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: