Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

St. Louis activist Toni Taylor will join us Tuesday, March 21 on Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio to discuss the new Mike Brown video, the community response in Ferguson, and the importance of focusing on the reason why former Ferguson police officer Darren Wilson was acquitted: a rigged grand jury process. 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. http://www.sometroradio.com/

New Footage Sheds Light On Michael Brown Case & Suggests He Did Not Rob The Store Before Being Fatally Shot By Ferguson Police! (courtesy of Hip Hop Entertainment)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: