Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

Community Party Radio returns Tuesday, April 18. 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central  5:00 PM Pacific. Topics include Donald Trump’s U.S. foreign policy, the Hartford stadium issue and Colin Kaepernick being blackballed by NFL teams.

http://www.sometroradio.com/

Donald Trump discusses Syria airstrike on Fox News.

Sports stadiums do not generate significant local economic growth, Stanford expert says

http://news.stanford.edu/2015/07/30/stadium-economics-noll-073015/

The NFL has effectively blackballed Colin Kaepernick: https://www.washingtonpost.com/sports/redskins/the-nfl-has-effectively-blackballed-colin-kaepernick/2017/03/23/d0b754d6-0fd1-11e7-ab07-07d9f521f6b5_story.html?utm_term=.7c6fa533a636

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: