Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio returns Tuesday, May 2. Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective.  Beverly Jones, a community advocate in Ferguson for over 20 years, will join us to talk about the Ferguson movement against police violence, and the assassination of movement leader Darren Seals. We will also discuss racial profiling and police brutality in Hartford, Connecticut. 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. http://www.sometroradio.com/

Murdered Protest Leader Darren Seals Being Harrassed By Ferguson Police Dept. 3 Months Before He was Murdered

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: