Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio Tuesday, June 6

Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio returns Tuesday, June 6. Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. Our Policy Watch report on the Connecticut budget crisis will feature an analysis of the impact of corporate welfare.  We’ll also talk about the ACLU sabotaging police reform, and the Seattle Seahawks’ decision not to sign Colin Kapernick. 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific  http://www.sometroradio.com/

Resources

The Cost of Business Tax Breaks in Connecticut

http://www.ctvoices.org/TaxBreaks

Explore Government Subsidies – Interactive Feature – NYTimes.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: