Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio

Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio returns Tuesday, June 20. Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. Black Fox Newz Editor in Chief BShip Grady will talk about corporate media bias. Our Political Roundup segment will feature an analysis of right-wing hypocrisy following the mass shooting in Virginia, that wounded Republican congressman Steve Scalise and three others.  The Tupac Shakur biopic All Eyez on Me is in theaters; we’ll share a recorded phone conversation that provides a glimpse at Pac’s revolutionary community organizing plans.

8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific.   http://sometroradio.com/

 

Resources:

BFN WORLD Broadcast #7 // 2016 WRap Up (Video)

 

 

Black Fox Newz: Voice 4 the People

https://www.gofundme.com/blackfoxnewz

 

From Hartford to Kansas, Neoliberalism = Disaster

https://hendu39.wordpress.com/2017/06/15/from-hartford-to-kansas-neoliberalism-disaster/

 

When Protesters Bear Arms Against Health-Care Reform

http://content.time.com/time/nation/article/0,8599,1917356,00.html

 

Tupac at Malcolm X Grassroots Movement

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: