Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio Interview with CT Gubernatorial Candidate Dan Drew

The Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio interview with Middletown Mayor and Connecticut gubernatorial candidate Dan Drew will air Tuesday, August 15 at 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific. Topics will include police accountability, the state budget crisis, single payer health care and urban policy issues that are ignored by the corporate media.
http://sometroradio.com/

 

Resources

WFSB Face the State interview with Dan Drew.

http://www.wfsb.com/clip/13265780/middletown-mayor-looks-to-take-on-governors-role

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: