Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio August 1

Community Party Radio on So-Metro Radio returns Tuesday, August 1. Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective. President Donald Trump endorsed police brutality during a July 28 speech to law enforcement officers in Long Island.  We’ll discuss Trump’s remarks. We’ll talk about workplace bullying with a woman (we are concealing her identity) who was sexually harassed at her job, and analyze structural racism at Connecticut Valley Hospital.  Colin Kaepernick remained unsigned as National Football League training camps opened last week.  We’ll have an update. 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific.  http://sometroradio.com/

 

Resources

Community Party Safe Work Environment Act

https://hendu39.wordpress.com/2015/01/16/real-protection-against-workplace-bullying-safe-work-environment-act/

 

State of Connecticut Freedom of Information Commission

http://www.ct.gov/foi/site/default.asp

 

34 cases dismissed after video appears to show officer planting drugs

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/us/34-cases-dismissed-after-video-appears-to-show-officer-planting-drugs/ar-AAp1V49?li=BBmkt5R&ocid=spartanntp

 

 

President Trump to Law Enforcement Officers ‘Please Don’t Be Too Nice with suspects’

 

 

 

Real talk on Colin Kaepernick

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: